Kingston Athletics Club and Polytechnic Harriers
KACPH Open Meeting Print
Written by Administrator   
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 15:23



To enter, please click here

(Sunday Kestrels - please just email us your chosen events ( This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it ) - you don't need to register again, as you already train that day and are therefore paid up).

 
Fixture List 2020 Print
Written by Administrator   
Friday, 07 February 2020 15:52

Here is the fixture list for the summer season.


There may be one or two further updates (as of 7/2/20 the YDL LAG fixtures may well change)


K&P FIXTURE LIST FOR SUMMER 2020

 
Christmas Polylauf 2019 Print
Written by Administrator   
Thursday, 05 December 2019 12:12

This year's relays will be held on the 17th December with the race starting at 7.30pm.


As normal, anyone who would like to join us is very welcome to do so and some headstarts and spot prizes will be given for the best Xmas outfits in the race.


Also that day we will be having a kit sale at bargain prices to sell of our end of line stock.  See our Instagram page for details of the bargains available

K&P Instagram Account


A new line of K&P kit will be released very soon - so keep your eyes out for that.

 
New Club Kit Print
Written by Administrator   
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 08:56


Kingston and Poly are pleased to announce that a new range of kit is now available.


There is a big range of potential items you can buy from jackets to t-shirt and bags to hats.


We will hopefully become one of the smartest clubs in the country with this great range and stand out at all our matches.


Please visit the new shop for the kit at shop.jctsportssolutions.com


We also still have some kit from the old stock available, which is being sold at a big discount tonight (17th Dec) at the track during the training session.  Bring your money with you!

 
Winter Fixtures 2019/2020 Print
Written by Administrator   
Saturday, 09 November 2019 12:00

K&P Winter Fixtures

2019/20

Date

Event

Venue

Age Group

Sat 14th September

Surrey Road Relay Champs

Wimbledon Park

SW, SM, VW, VM

Sat 28th September

Club 5 Mile Champs

Richmond Park

All

Sat 12th October

Surrey Ladies Cross Country League – R1 (Div 2)

Priory Park, Reigate

U13W and above

Sat 12th October

Surrey Mens Cross Country League – R1 (Div 3/4)

Richmond Park

SM, VM

Sat 19th October

Surrey Masters Cross Country Champs

Morden Park

VW, VM

Sat 26th October

Bruce Judd Cross Country Relays

Stoke Park, Guildford

U13-U17

Sun 3rd November

Downs League

 

U11-U17

Sat 9th November

Surrey Ladies Cross Country League – R2 (Div 2)

Mitcham Common

U13W and above

Sat 9th November

Surrey Mens Cross Country League – R2 (Div 3/4)

Epsom Downs

SM, VM

Sat 23rd November

Club 7 Mile Champs

Richmond Park

All

Sat 23rd November

South of Thames 5 Mile CC Champs

Morden Park

SW, SM, VW, VM

Sun 1st December

Downs League

 

U11-U17

2020

 

 

 

Sun 5th January

Surrey Cross Country Champs

Denbies, Dorking

U13 and above

Sat 11th January

Surrey Ladies Cross Country League – R3 (Div 2)

Wimbledon Common

U13W and above

Sat 11th January

Surrey Mens Cross Country League – R3 (Div 3/4)

Oxshott Woods

SM, VM

Sat 25th January

South of England Cross Country Champs

Parliament Hill

All

Sat 8th February

Surrey Ladies Cross Country League – R4 (Div 2)

Richmond Park

U13W and above

Sat 8th February

Surrey Mens Cross Country League – R4 (Div 3/4)

Lloyd Park, Croydon

SM, VM

Sat 15th February

Club 9 Mile Champs

Richmond Park

All

Sun 16th February

Downs League

 

U11-U17

Sat 22nd February

England National Cross Country Champs

Nottingham

All

Sun 1st March

Downs League

 

U11-U17

Sun 26th April

London Marathon

Blackheath

SW, SM, VW, VM

 

Fixtures in BOLD – K&P hosting

For Senior & Vets Ladies fixtures please contact Liz Richardson.

For Senior & Vets Mens fixtures please contact Matt Hyett.


 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»

Page 4 of 351
 

Search

Random Photos!

  • Now if I just flap a little harder
  • Ahhh, that's better